Broker Check

Team

Craig Korol CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CPFATM,  Retirement Income Certified Professional®

President

(316) 789-0321 ext 1

craig.korol@korolfinancial.com

Financial planning is about people. Throughout his distinguished career, Craig Korol has been devoted to keeping the value of relationships at the heart of his business. In founding Korol Financial Group LLC, he endeavored to provide a...

Read more

Stephanie Korol

Director of Operations

(316) 789-0321 ext 5

stephanie.korol@korolfinancial.com

As Director of Operations, Stephanie oversees the day-to-day operations of the firm, ensuring it operates efficiently and effectively with a strong emphasis on maintaining an outstanding level of client service. Stephanie brings over...

Read more

Tyler Schultz, CFP®  
Retirement Income Certified Professional®

Financial Advisor

(316) 789-0321 ext 2

tyler.schultz@korolfinancial.com

With over 14 years of experience in the financial services industry, Tyler focuses on helping clients work toward pursuing their goals.  As a financial advisor, he specializes in connecting clients with strategies...

Read more

Ryan Maddex

Financial Advisor

(316) 789-0321 ext. 3

ryan.maddex@korolfinancial.com

Excited by the very nature of finance, Ryan is intrinsically motivated and enjoys the challenges each day brings. He loves to work with clients, providing comprehensive solutions to help them succeed financially. Ryan graduated from...

Read more

Matt Walter

Financial Advisor

(316) 789-0321 ext 6

matt.walter@korolfinancial.com

Matt is inherently motivated to learn and communicate with people. He enjoys the variability of work that his position provides, along with the incredible clients he has the opportunity to work with. In this support role, Matt will...

Read more

Emily Walter

Client Service Assistant

(316) 789-0321

emily.walter@korolfinancial.com

Emily is the Client Service Assistant at Korol Financial Group where she ensures that daily business operations are well-maintained and that clients feel welcomed and respected over the phone and in person as they continue their...

Read more